Contact

Contacts

President / Director of Operations - Steve Gale
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext 2101 steve.gale@apexlogisticsllc.com

V. President / Sales & Customer Support - Denny Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2104 denny.wyatt@apexlogisticsllc.com 

CEO - Glenn Warner
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2103 glenn.warner@apexlogisticsllc.com 

Chief Financial Officer - Jackie Lyon
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2051 jackie.lyon@apexlogisticsllc.com 

Maintenance Director - Derrick Wyatt
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2309 derrick.wyatt@apexlogisticsllc.com 

Safety Director - Jim Fuller
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2155 jim.fuller@apexlogisticsllc.com 

I.T. Director - Mr. Givens
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2500 richard.givens@apexlogisticsllc.com 

Recruiting - Dave McWilliams
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2250 Recruiting@Apexbulk.com 

Terminals

Adelanto Fleet Manager - John Brooks
12531 Violet Road Adelanto, CA 92301
Phone (760) 246-6077 Fax (760) 246-9022

Bakersfield Fleet Manager - Renee Cline
2111 Bricyn Lane, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone (661) 323-9175 Fax (661) 323-1859

Fontana Fleet Manager - Sid Noreik
14080 Slover Street, Fontana, CA 92337
Phone (909) 854-9991 Fax (909) 854-9995

North Las Vegas Fleet Manager - Joshua Vermillion
3814 Donna Street, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone (702) 649-1663 Fax (702) 649-3458

Hesperia Fleet Manager - Gary Foster
11741 East Santa Fe Avenue, Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone (760) 948-6325 Fax (760) 947-0760

Operations Group

Regional Managers

Jon Watson, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Bakersfield, CA, North Las Vegas, NV

Office 661-323-9175

Cell 661-209-7953

Fax 661-323-1859

 

 

Chris Wilson, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Adelanto, CA , Fontana, CA Hesperia, CA

Office: (760) 246-6077 X-2711

Cell: (760) 792-9235

Fax: (760) 246-8430