background
background

Contact

Contacts

President / Director of Operations - Steve Gale
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext 2101 steve.gale@apexlogisticsllc.com


V. President / Sales & Customer Support - Denny Wyatt

(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2104 denny.wyatt@apexlogisticsllc.com 


V. President - Devon Ades

(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2215 devon.ades@apexlogisticsllc.com


V. President - Derrick Wyatt 

(760)246 - 6077 Ext-2309 - derrick.wyatt@apexlogisticsllc.com


Chief Financial Officer - Jackie Lyon
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2051 jackie.lyon@apexlogisticsllc.com 


Safety Director - Jim Fuller

(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2155 jim.fuller@apexlogisticsllc.com 


Recruiting Team

(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-5508 or (760) 242-7295 recruiting@apexlogisticsllc.com


Human Resources - Catherine Walls-Ford

(760) 246 -6077 Ext-2158  Catherine.Ford@ApexLogisticsllc.com


Maintenance Director - Jared Jones

(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-5307

I.T. Director - Mr. Givens
(760) 246 - 6077 Ext-2500 


Terminals

Adelanto Fleet Manager - John Brooks
12531 Violet Road Adelanto, CA 92301
Phone (760) 246-6077 Fax (760) 246-9022

Bakersfield Fleet Manager - Renee Cline
8319 Kimber Ave, CA  93307
Phone (661) 323-9175 Fax (661) 323-1859

Fontana Fleet Manager - Sid Noreik
14080 Slover Street, Fontana, CA 92337
Phone (909) 854-9991 Fax (909) 854-9995

North Las Vegas Fleet Manager - Jimmy Hernandez
3814 Donna Street, North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone (702) 649-1663 Fax (702) 649-3458

Hesperia Fleet Manager - Gary Foster
11741 East Santa Fe Avenue, Hesperia, CA 92345
Phone (760) 948-6325 Fax (760) 947-0760

Operations Group

Regional Managers

Jon Watson, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Bakersfield, CA, North Las Vegas, NV

Office 661-323-9175

Cell 661-209-7953

Fax 661-323-1859

Sid Noreik, Regional Operations Manager

Area: Adelanto, CA -  Victorville, CA -  Fontana, CA - Hesperia CA

Office: (760) 246-6077 X-6001

Cell: (760) 508-4575

Fax: (760) 246-8430